Order

The order page allows merchants to edit and keep track of the order record. Navigate to the Order menu to select the type of orders. Order edits can only be done in the “All Orders” or “Testing Orders” tab.

  • All Orders: View and modify all placed orders.
  • Undelivered Orders: Orders that have been paid for and confirmed but have not yet been delivered. 
  • Expired Orders:Orders that have surpassed the booking date but remain unredeemed or unrecorded by the merchant will be considered as Expired.
  • Redemption: Check out the details HERE.
  • Refunded Orders: Check out the details HERE.
  • Testing Orders: The demo orders that were done by simulated transactions. 
  • Custom Orders: Additional order customisation function. Hint: Please notify the customer service team if there are any additional types of custom-made reports you would like to include.
  • Payment Link: Users can generate a payment link that serves as an invoice and send it to their customers. Customers will receive an email containing the payment link and can make the payment directly from there.

Tracking and Editing Orders

Users can conveniently track and modify their orders to meet their specific requirements. 

Step 1: To access the Order menu, select “All Orders”. Alternatively, you can opt for “Testing Orders” and proceed with the following instructions to modify the simulated orders.

Step 2: Search for your desired order using either the order ID, the customer’s mobile number, or their email address.

Step 3: Click on the “Edit” icon for the order.

Step 4: If applicable, you have the option to review your order details and select the desired action, including Order Refund, Order Confirmation, or Order Cancellation. 

Step 5: If necessary, you have the option to add the Billing Information and Shipping Information at any time, even after placing the orders. Additionally, you can easily resend the confirmation email by selecting the “Resend Confirmation Email” option.

Step 6: You have the option to verify the order field, review the message history, and examine the payment records too.

Step 8: If you have made any changes, simply click on the “Save” button to preserve the settings for your order.

Updated on November 28, 2023

Related Articles